San Mateo Girls Freshman Volleyball

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

2019 Fall Tryout Information

SPORT DATE TIME LOCATION Coach Contact CROSS COUNTRY 8/12 3:30 STADIUM FIELD Ed Riley- edriley72@gmail.com FOOTBALL 8/9 3:30 STADIUM FIELD Jeff Scheller- jscheller@smuhsd.org GIRLS GOLF 8/16 TBD Biotech Building Jimmy Ikeda- jikeda@smuhsd.org GIRLS TENNIS 8/14 3:30 TENNIS COURTS Bryan Jeong- jeongb@smccd.edu GIRLS WATER POLO 8/12 3:30 POOL DECK Kathy Parodi- kparodi@smuhsd.org BOYS WATER POLO 8/12

Summer Workout Schedule

To all returning and incoming athletes….here is the schedule for the Summer. Contact the coach for more information. You must be medically cleared before you can participate in the Summer: Football 3pm-5:30pm Mon-Thurs starts June 3rd Contact Jeff Scheller- jscheller@smuhsd.org Girls Basketball 4pm-6pm Tues/Thurs starts June 10th Contact Nancy Dinges ndinges@smuhsd.org or Michael Morla coachmichaelmorla@gmail.com

2018 Summer Athletic Workout Schedule

Summer practices will be starting soon. Please make sure you are medically cleared to participate over the Summer. Incoming Freshman can begin once they have graduated from middle school. Contact coaches for more details on the practice schedule: JV Football- Kevin Reeves kreeves@smuhsd.org- Freshman start June 26th  Girl’s Volleyball- Andoni Javellana andonismhs@gmail.com- Starts June 4th Boys Basketball- Marvin