San Mateo Coed Junior Varsity Cross Country

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

2019 Fall Tryout Information

SPORT DATE TIME LOCATION Coach Contact CROSS COUNTRY 8/12 3:30 STADIUM FIELD Ed Riley- edriley72@gmail.com FOOTBALL 8/9 3:30 STADIUM FIELD Jeff Scheller- jscheller@smuhsd.org GIRLS GOLF 8/16 TBD Biotech Building Jimmy Ikeda- jikeda@smuhsd.org GIRLS TENNIS 8/14 3:30 TENNIS COURTS Bryan Jeong- jeongb@smccd.edu GIRLS WATER POLO 8/12 3:30 POOL DECK Kathy Parodi- kparodi@smuhsd.org BOYS WATER POLO 8/12

2018 Fall Sports Tryout Information

Fall practice can officially being on August 3, 2018. Some sports will have workouts beginning in June. JV Football- Contact Kevin Reeves- kreeves@smuhsd.org Contact Coach Reeves for more details. Last day to join is August 17th  Volleyball- Contact Andoni Javellana- andonismhs@gmail.com Summer workouts begin June 4th Cross Country-Contact Ed Riley – tcoach@speakeasy.net 8/15* Golf-Contact Jimmy Ikeda- jikeda@smuhsd.org 8/17