Coaching Staff

2019-2020 San Mateo Coaching Staff Contact information

Name Sport Email
Fall Sports
Ed Riley Cross Country edriley72@gmail.com
Jeff Scheller Varsity Football jscheller@smuhsd.org
 TBD JV Football  TBD
Jimmy Ikeda Golf jikeda@smuhsd.org
Bryan Jeong Girl’s Tennis jeongb@smccd.edu
Andoni Javellana Varsity Volleyball andonismhs@gmail.com
Cathy Gerona JV Volleyball cathy.gerona@gmail.com
Claire Gerona Freshman Volleyball clairegerona@gmail.com
Kevin Jensen Varsity Water Polo Jensen775@yahoo.com
Steve Hanson JV Boys Water Polo shanson@smuhsd.org
Kathy Parodi Girl’s Water Polo kparodi@smuhsd.org
Kimberley Barron Cheer kimberlybarron2@gmail.com
Jackie Perez JV Cheer perezjacky55@gmail.com
Winter Sports
Kimberley Barron Cheer kimberlybarron2@gmail.com
Jackie Perez JV Cheer perezjacky55@gmail.com
Nancy Dinges Girl’s Varsity Basketball ndinges@smuhsd.org
Chris Chaika JV Girls Basketball cchaika@smuhsd.org
Josh Gould Boy’s Varsity Basketball joshuahgould1@gmail.com
Gabe Rosenthal Boys JV Basketball grosenthal@smuhsd.org
TBD Boys Freshman Basketball TBD
George Pineda Boy’s Varsity Soccer gmpsoccer@yahoo.com
Victor Lemus Boy’s JV Soccer
John Saucedo Girl’s Varsity Soccer johnfuncoaching@gmail.com
Maraya Guzman Girls JV Soccer guzmanmaraya@gmail.com
Jason Cervantes Wrestling jcervantes@smuhsd.org
Ayde Cervantes Wrestling Acervantes@smuhsd.org
Spring
Neal Goldstein Varsity Baseball nealyanks@aol.com
Matt Labbie JV Baseball mlabbie@smuhsd.org
Robert Burley Varsity Softball r_m_burley@yahoo.com
 Kris Caldwell JV Softball  kriscald77@gmail.com
Justin Lee Badminton justinpjlee94@yahoo.com
John Daquioag Boy’s Tennis cdaquioag@smuhsd.org
Jimmy Ikeda Boy’s Golf jikeda@smuhsd.org
Ed Riley Track edriley72@gmail.com
Kathy Parodi Girls Swimming kparodi@smuhsd.org
Marni Malone Boy’s Varsity Swimming mmalone@smuhsd.org
Steve Hanson Boy’s JV Swimming shanson@smuhsd.org
Cathy Gerona Boy’s Volleyball cathy.gerona@gmail.com
Rachel Petelo Boy’s JV Volleyball lesielip1020@gmail.com