Coaching Staff

Name Sport Email
Fall Sports
Ed Riley Cross Country tcoach@speakeasy.net
Jeff Scheller Varsity Football jscheller@smuhsd.org
Kevin Reeves JV Football kreeves@smuhsd.org
Jimmy Ikeda Golf jikeda@smuhsd.org
Bryan Jeong Girl’s Tennis jeongb@smccd.edu
Andoni Javellana Varsity Volleyball andonismhs@gmail.com
Cathy Gerona JV Volleyball cathy.gerona@yahoo.com
Claire Gerona Freshman Volleyball clairegerona@gmail.com
Kevin Jensen Varsity Water Polo Jensen775@yahoo.com
Steve Hanson JV Boys Water Polo shanson@smuhsd.org
Kathy Parodi Girl’s Water Polo kparodi@smuhsd.org
Christine Peralta Varsity Cheer christineperalta@rocketmail.com
Kimberley Barron JV Cheer kimberlybarron2@gmail.com
Winter Sports
Christine Peralta Cheer christineperalta@rocketmail.com
Kimberley Barron JV Cheer kimberlybarron2@gmail.com
Nancy Dinges Girl’s Varsity Basketball ndinges@smuhsd.org
Michael Morla JV Girls Basketball coachmichaelmorla@gmail.com
Drew Petiti Boy’s Varsity Basketball edpssf@yahoo.com
Gabe Rosenthal Boys JV Basketball grosenthal@smuhsd.org
Tiger Paik Boys Freshman Basketball tigerpaik0328@gmail.com
George Pineda Boy’s Varsity Soccer gmpsoccer@yahoo.com
Ernesto Calvillo Boys JV Soccer emcalvillo23@gmail.com
John Saucedo Girl’s Varsity Soccer johnfuncoaching@gmail.com
Phil Evans Girls JV Soccer PhilEvans@kw.com
Jason Cervantes Wrestling jcervantes@smuhsd.org
Ayde Cervantes Wrestling Acervantes@smuhsd.org
Spring
Neal Goldstein Varsity Baseball nealyanks@aol.com
Matt Labbie JV Baseball mlabbie@smuhsd.org
Alyssa Jepsen Varsity Softball alyssaljepsen@gmail.com
TBD JV Softball
TBD Badminton
John Daquioag Boy’s Tennis cdaquioag@smuhsd.org
Jimmy Ikeda Boy’s Golf jikeda@smuhsd.org
Ed Riley Track tcoach@speakeasy.net
Kathy Parodi Girls Swimming kparodi@smuhsd.org
Marni Malone Boy’s Varsity Swimming mmalone@smuhsd.org
Steve Hanson Boy’s JV Swimming shanson@smuhsd.org
Cathy Gerona Boy’s Volleyball cathy.gerona@yahoo.com
Boy’s JV Volleyball