Coaching Staff

Fall Sports
Ed Riley Cross Country tcoach@speakeasy.net
Jeff Scheller Varsity Football jscheller@smuhsd.org
TBD JV Football
Jimmy Ikeda Golf jikeda@smuhsd.org
TBD Girl’s Tennis
Andoni Javellana Varsity Volleyball andonismhs@gmail.com
Cathy Gerona JV Volleyball cathy.gerona@yahoo.com
Scott Thompson Freshman Volleyball Gatinhothompson@sbcglobal.net
Joseph Lo Varsity Water Polo joe.lo@pwc.com
Steve Hanson JV Boys Water Polo shanson@smuhsd.org
Kathy Parodi Girl’s Water Polo kparodi@smuhsd.org
Christine Peralta Varsity Cheer christineperalta@rocketmail.com
Kimberley Barron JV Cheer kimberlybarron2@gmail.com
Winter Sports
Christine Peralta Cheer christineperalta@rocketmail.com
Kimberley Barron JV Cheer kimberlybarron2@gmail.com
Nancy Dinges Girl’s Varsity Basketball ndinges@smuhsd.org
Matt Labbie Girls JV Basketball mlabbie@smuhsd.org
Marvin Liu Boy’s Varsity Basketball Mlui@smuhsd.org
Gabe Rosenthal Boys JV Basketball grosenthal@smuhsd.org
Brandon Shirley Boys Freshman Basketball coachbshirley@yahoo.com
George Pineda Boy’s Varsity Soccer gmpsoccer@yahoo.com
Ernesto Calvillo Boys JV Soccer emcalvillo23@gmail.com
John Saucedo Girl’s Varsity Soccer johnfuncoaching@gmail.com
Phil Evans Girls JV Soccer PhilEvans@kw.com
Jason Cervantes Wrestling emailjayssf@gmail.com
Ayde Cervantes Wrestling Acervantes@smuhsd.org
Spring
Neal Goldstein Varsity Baseball nealyanks@aol.com
Steve Radulavich JV Baseball smradulovich@gmail.com
Alyssa Jepsen Varsity Softball alyssaljepsen@gmail.com
 JV Softball
Chell Berania Badminton chellberania@gmail.com
John Daquioag Boy’s Tennis cdaquioag@smuhsd.org
Jimmy Ikeda Boy’s Golf jikeda@smuhsd.org
Ed Riley Track tcoach@speakeasy.net
Kathy Parodi Girls Swimming kparodi@smuhsd.org
Marni Malone Boy’s Varsity Swimming mmalone@smuhsd.org
Steve Hanson Boy’s JV Swimming shanson@smuhsd.org
James Spray Boy’s Volleyball sprayinc@att.net
Cathy Gerona Boy’s JV Volleyball cathy.gerona@yahoo.com