Multiple Teams · 2019 Fall Tryout Information


SPORT DATE TIME LOCATION Coach Contact
CROSS COUNTRY 8/12 3:30 STADIUM FIELD Ed Riley- edriley72@gmail.com
FOOTBALL 8/9 3:30 STADIUM FIELD Jeff Scheller- jscheller@smuhsd.org
GIRLS GOLF 8/16 TBD Biotech Building Jimmy Ikeda- jikeda@smuhsd.org
GIRLS TENNIS 8/14 3:30 TENNIS COURTS Bryan Jeong- jeongb@smccd.edu
GIRLS WATER POLO 8/12 3:30 POOL DECK Kathy Parodi- kparodi@smuhsd.org
BOYS WATER POLO 8/12 5:00 POOL DECK Kevin Jensen- Jensen775@yahoo.com
VOLLEYBALL 8/9 4:00 SMALL GYM Andoni Javellana- andonismhs@gmail.com